Honorary Member

People who particularly have distinguished themselves to our EFC,
we confer the title:










Holders of this award are: *
Karim TarhouniSenior Presenter at Abu Dhabi sport channel
Rizwan Khan, Author, Television host
Dr. rer. pol. Hugo Müller-VoggGerman journalist, publicist and book author
H.E. Bishop Paul HinderOMF Cap., Vicar Apostolic
Rt. Hon. Dr. Ruhakana Rugunda, Prime Minister of Uganda
H.E. Ahmed Shide, Communication Affairs Minister for the Democratic Federal Republic of Ethiopia
Rt. Hon. Mwangi Kiunjuri, Minister for Devolution and National Planning, Republic of Kenya 
Nasif KayedFounder and CEO of “The Arab Culturalist”
Moin Anwar, Australian Trade Commission UAE; New South Wales Government, Australia
Michael Hohndorf, Vodafone project manager
Johnny Klinke, Variety Director and Co-Owner of the “Tigerpalast”  and partner of the Gesellschaftshaus Palmengarten GmbH & Co. KG
Dr. Taha Ibrahim Al Hazarmerdi, MBChB (BAG), CABS, FRCS, FACS, General Manager, Dr. Suleiman Al Habib Hopsital – Dubai
Arne SilvisGeneral Manager of Al Maha Desert Resort & Spa
*If you click on the title of our esteemed laureates, you can get more information about them.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s