Honorary Bembel

The award for outstanding achievements for our Eintracht Frankfurt is our
(Honorary Bembel):

Holders of this award are:
Axel Hellmann, Member of the Board, Eintracht Frankfurt PLC
Heribert Bruchhagen, Chair of the Board, Eintracht Frankfurt PLC, 2003 – 2016
Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Bender, Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Eintracht Frankfurt PLC, 2010 – 2015
State certified sport coach Igor Simonov, ex pro Schachtar Donezk; equipment manager, Eintracht Frankfurt PLC
The Right Honourable Peter Feldmann, Lord Mayor of the city Frankfurt am Main
Niko Kovač, Manager of Eintracht Frankfurt
Timothy Chandler, Defender Eintracht Frankfurt, Nummer 22; Defender United States men’s national soccer team